Menu

Contact Us




Upcoming Events

Address

ABC of Metro Washington / ABC CraftMasters Academy
6901 Muirkirk Meadows Drive, Suite F
Beltsville, MD 20705
info [at] abcmetrowashington.org
 

Phone / FAX

Phone: ABC of Metro Washington: 301-595-9711
ABC CraftMasters Academy: 301-853-4668
FAX: 301-595-9718


D.C. Office

1725 I Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-349-3821
FAX: 202-349-3915

Our Staff

 Debbie Livingston, CAE   President and CEO          dlivingston [at] abcmetrowashington.org 
 Claire Callas   Director of Members Services    ccallas [at] abcmetrowashington.org
 Cathy Calliotte   Director of Marketing and Business Development    ccalliotte [at] abcmetrowashington.org
 Kim Collins   Director of Programs    kcollins [at] abcmetrowashington.org
 Charles Jones    Education Coordinator    cjones [at] abcmetrowashington.org
 Eric Jones   Associate Director of Government Affairs    ejones [at] abcmetrowashington.org
 Hannah Mantooth   Administration & Member Services Coordinator    hmantooth [at] abcmetrowashington.org
 Kamita Marbury   Director of Workforce Development   kmarbury [at] abcmetrowashington.org
 Jessi Ramage   Marketing and Programs Coordinator    jramage [at] abcmetrowashington.org
 Jason Roberts   Director of Education    jroberts [at] abcmetrowashington.org
 Bob Zinsmeister   Director of Government Affairs    bzinsmeister [at] abcmetrowashington.org



Have a question? Let us know how we can help.


APPRENTICESHIP & CRAFT TRAINING
Jason Roberts

AWARDS PROGRAMS
Excellence in Construction Awards: Kim Collins
Chapter and National Safety Awards, STEP (Safety Training and Evaluation Process): Jason Roberts

BUILDING WASHINGTON MAGAZINE & BUILDING METRO WASHINGTON WEEKLY
Cathy Calliotte

COLLEGE SCHOLARSHIPS
Jason Roberts

COMMITTEE INVOLVEMENT
Claire Callas

CONTRACTOR REFERRALS
Claire Callas

DIRECTORIES, MEMBERSHIP & CBE
Claire Callas

DISCOUNT PROGRAMS
Claire Callas

EVENTS & PROGRAMS
Kim Collins

FACILITY RENTAL
Debbie Livingston

GOVERNANCE & LEADERSHIP
Debbie Livingston

LEGAL ADVICE & LABOR ISSUES
Debbie Livingston

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Kim Collins

LEGISLATIVE & REGULATORY ISSUES, PAC CONTRIBUTIONS
MD: Bob Zinsmeister
DC: Eric Jones

MANAGEMENT EDUCATION
Kim Collins

MEMBERSHIP
Claire Callas

PAC CONTRIBUTIONS
Bob Zinsmeister

PRESS INQUIRIES
Cathy Calliotte 

SAFETY TRAINING
Jason Roberts

SOCIAL MEDIA
Cathy Calliotte

SPONSORSHIPS 
Kim Collins 

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS
Cathy Calliotte

WEBSITE
Cathy Calliotte


  



Sign Up to Receive Information on Events and News

To contact the National Office of Associated Builders and Contractors:
www.abc.org      PHONE: 202-595-1505