Menu

Contact Us




Upcoming Events

Address

ABC of Metro Washington / ABC CraftMasters Academy
6901 Muirkirk Meadows Drive, Suite F
Beltsville, MD 20705
info [at] abcmetrowashington.org
 

Phone / FAX

Phone: ABC of Metro Washington: 301-595-9711
ABC CraftMasters Academy: 301-853-4668
FAX: 301-595-9718


D.C. Office

1725 I Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-349-3821
FAX: 202-349-3915

Our Staff

 Debbie Livingston, CAE   President and CEO          dlivingston@abcmetrowashington.org 
Taylor Allen   Administrative Assistant    tallen@abcmetrowashington.org
 Claire Callas   Director of Members Services    ccallas@abcmetrowashington.org
 Kim Collins   Director of Programs    kcollins@abcmetrowashington.org
 Yolanda Jackson   Academy Administrative Assistant    yjackson@abcmetrowashington.org
 Charles Jones    Education Coordinator    cjones@abcmetrowashington.org
 Eric Jones   Associate Director of Government Affairs    ejones@abcmetrowashington.org
 Kamita Marbury   Director of Workforce Development    kmarbury@abcmetrowashington.org
 Martha Patterson   Director of Marketing    mpatterson@abcmetrowashington.org
 Jason Roberts   Director of Education    jroberts@abcmetrowashington.org
 Bob Zinsmeister   Director of Government Affairs    bzinsmeister@abcmetrowashington.org

 

 

 

Have a question? Let us know how we can help.


APPRENTICESHIP & CRAFT TRAINING
Jason Roberts

AWARDS PROGRAMS
Excellence in Construction Awards: Kim Collins
Chapter and National Safety Awards, STEP (Safety Training and Evaluation Process): Jason Roberts

BUILDING WASHINGTON MAGAZINE & BUILDING METRO WASHINGTON WEEKLY
Martha Patterson

COLLEGE SCHOLARSHIPS
Jason Roberts

COMMITTEE INVOLVEMENT
Claire Callas

CONTRACTOR REFERRALS
Claire Callas

DIRECTORIES, MEMBERSHIP & CBE
Claire Callas

DISCOUNT PROGRAMS
Claire Callas

EVENTS & PROGRAMS
Kim Collins

FACILITY RENTAL
Debbie Livingston

GOVERNANCE & LEADERSHIP
Debbie Livingston

LEGAL ADVICE & LABOR ISSUES
Debbie Livingston

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
Kim Collins

LEGISLATIVE & REGULATORY ISSUES, PAC CONTRIBUTIONS
MD: Bob Zinsmeister
DC: Eric Jones

MANAGEMENT EDUCATION
Kim Collins

MEMBERSHIP
Claire Callas

PAC CONTRIBUTIONS
Bob Zinsmeister

PRESS INQUIRIES
Martha Patterson

SAFETY TRAINING
Jason Roberts

SOCIAL MEDIA
Martha Patterson

SPONSORSHIPS 
Kim Collins 

WEBSITE
Martha Patterson

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Kamita Marbury

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS
Martha Patterson




  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign Up to Receive Information on Events and News

 

 

 

 

 

To contact the National Office of Associated Builders and Contractors:

 

www.abc.org      PHONE: 202-595-1505